Processus d'impression

Le NANUK étape par étape

1. Sélectionnez votre valise

La sélection des valises est la première étape du processus d'impression. En fonction des exigences de votre projet, vous aurez peut-être besoin d'un boîtier solide et étanche avec une garantie à vie, NANUK est la solution pour vos besoins. Une fois le choix effectué, la dernière étape du processus de sélection consiste à décider d'une couleur.

2. Envoyez-nous votre graphisme

Envoyez-nous votre logo avec les exigences de taille, de couleur et de positionnement. Pour préparer votre logo à l'impression, nous avons besoin d'illustrations au format vectoriel, telles que des fichiers .AI ou .EPS natifs. Les images JPEG et autres types de pixels ne peuvent pas être utilisées. La taille et l'emplacement peuvent être indiqués soit par un dessin ou simplement être décrits dans un e-mail. Des modèles sont disponibles pour toutes les valises. Si votre logo nécessite une couleur personnalisée, fournissez-nous simplement le code de couleur Pantone et nous pourrons produire une correspondance parfaite.

3. Nous vous envoyons une preuve numérique

Notre équipe de graphistes créera une mise en page virtuelle de votre logo sur le boîtier dans la couleur choisie pour votre avis. Cette épreuve numérique est un excellent moyen de visualiser votre illustration sur le boîtier avant d'approuver la production.

4. Approbation de la preuve numérique

Votre représentant commercial vous enverra la preuve numérique par courriel pour examen et approbation. Si la mise en page de l'œuvre vous convient, signez et renvoyez simplement le document pour procéder à la production. Si des modifications sont nécessaires, nous modifierons l'épreuve numérique et la renverrons pour approbation finale.

5. Début de la production

Une fois le graphisme approuvée, nous pouvons passer à la production. Au cours de cette phase, les films nécessaires à l'impression sont préparés et les couleurs sont précisément mélangées pour correspondre à vos spécifications. Notre équipement spécialisé garantit que chaque boîtier est imprimé avec précision avec les bonnes exigences de positionnement, de couleur et de dimensions

6. Contrôle de la qualité

Le processus d'impression est constamment surveillé pour garantir une qualité constante tout au long du cycle de production. Les éléments importants vérifiés au cours du processus de contrôle de la qualité comprennent: la correspondance des couleurs, la taille et l'emplacement du logo, ainsi que la couverture et l'opacité. Notre processus strict de contrôle des documents garantit que toutes les spécifications uniques de votre projet sont clairement indiquées pour garantir que chaque production répond à vos attentes.

7. Produit fini

Une fois l'œuvre approuvée, nous pouvons passer à la production. Au cours de cette phase, les films nécessaires à l'impression sont préparés et les couleurs sont précisément mélangées pour correspondre à vos spécifications. Notre équipement spécialisé garantit que chaque boîtier est imprimé avec précision avec les bonnes exigences de positionnement, de couleur et de dimensionnement.

NANUK Logo
This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Get Free Shipping on All Orders in February.

Printing Process

Elevate your hard cases with our specialized printing process, designed to showcase custom brand logos with precision and vibrancy.

Custom Printing Process for NANUK Cases

NANUK Custom Logo Printing

Advanced Logo Printing on Hard Cases

Utilizing state-of-the-art techniques, we ensure that every logo is rendered with clarity and durability, making your case not just a protective shield, but also a statement of brand identity. Experience the blend of functionality and branding finesse with our bespoke printing solutions.

1. Select Your Case

Case selection is the first step in the printing process. Depending on your project requirements​,​ you may need a case that’s tough and​ waterproof with a lifetime warranty​—​NANUK is the case you need. Looking for something stylish and affordable? Our Designer series may be the way to go. Once the case is chosen​,​ the final step in the selection process is to decide on a color.

2. Send us your artwork

Send us your logo along with size, color and positioning requirements. To prepare your logo for print we require artwork in vector format such as native .AI or .EPS files. JPEG and other pixel type images cannot be used. Size and location can be indicated either by a drawing or simply ​be described in an email (​t​emplates are available for all cases). If your logo requires a custom color, simply provide us with the Pantone color code and we ​could​ produce a perfect match.

3. We send you a digital proof

Our team of graphic designers will create a virtual layout of your logo on the case in the chosen color for your review. This digital proof is a great way to visualize your artwork on the case before approving for production.

4. You approve the digital proof

Your Sales Representative will send you the digital proof by email for your review and approval. If the artwork layout is to your satisfaction, simply sign and return the document ​to proceed to​ production. If changes are required​,​ we will modify the digital proof and resend for final approval.

5. We start production

Once the artwork is approved​,​ we can move ​towards​ production. During this phase​,​ the films required for printing are prepared and the colors are precisely mixed to match your specifications. Our specialized equipment ensures that every case is printed accurately with the correct positioning, color​,​ and sizing requirements.

6. Quality Control

The printing process is constantly monitored to ensure​ ​consistent quality throughout the production cycle. Important elements checked during the QC process include​:​ color matching, logo size​,​ and placement​,​ as well as coverage and opacity. Our strict document control process ensures that all ​unique​ specifications to your project are clearly indicated to ensure ​that​ each production meets your expectations.

7. Finished Product

Once the artwork is approved​,​ we can move ​towards​ production. During this phase​,​ the films required for printing are prepared and the colors are precisely mixed to match your specifications. Our specialized equipment ensures that every case is printed accurately with the correct positioning, color​,​ and sizing requirements.

Learn about the printing process

Start the Process

Elevate Your Branding Game

Stand out from the crowd with our advanced logo printing on hard cases. Whether you're a professional or an enthusiast, showcase your unique brand identity with precision and style.